Diese Seite auf deutsch

Open consulting hours at the Gründer.Café

Are you interested in entrepreneurship, do you have a cool business idea or an innovative start-up?

Come to the Gründer.Café in the Future.Box (CI8, Hechinger Str. 12, Nürtingen) every Monday between 11 and 12 o'clock! There will be hot coffee or tea and great conversations!


Find here more interesting events:


The ABC to the 135,000 Euro exist start-up grant

You have a concrete business idea and are looking for funding? Explore together with us your chance to receive the coveted exist start-up fellowship in the amount of max. 135,000 euros. Zukunft.Gründen supports you with the necessary know-how to submit a successful application. We offer you an inspiring workplace and provide you with contacts that will help you in the early stages of your start-up. During the scholarship period you will be accompanied by a professor who fits to your StartUp.


We are an initiative of the HfWU and all our offers are free of charge for you. The goal of the exist fellowship is to create a first marketable prototype and to complete the foundation of your company.

Our Zukunft.Gründen Team

Arturo Morales

Leader Zukunft.Gründen
arturo.morales@spam.hfwu.de

Erskin Blunck

Director, Corporate Community
erskin.blunck@spam.hfwu.de

Christian Arndt

Director, Corporate Community
christian.arndt@spam.hfwu.de

Kristina Winter

StartUp-Coach, Venture Development
kristina.winter@spam.hfwu.de

Christoph Kuck

Founders Community Manager, Innovation skills, StartUp-Coach
christoph.kuck@spam.hfwu.de

Michael Wihlenda

Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Education
michael.wihlenda@spam.hfwu.de

Julia Schönborn

Coach Social Entrepreneurship
Education & Coordination
Cooperation for schools
julia.schoenborn@spam.hfwu.de

Hedwig Huster

Foundation consulting
hedwig.huster@spam.hfwu.de

Andrea Fuhrer

Event and Space Managerin
andrea.fuhrer@spam.hfwu.de

Catharina Wörz

Communication- and PR Manager
catharina.woerz@spam.hfwu.de

Ahmad Saad Alddin

Content Manager and Creative Director
saada@spam.stud.hfwu.de

Elisa Falb

Specialist Sustainable Development
Design Homepage
elisa.falb@spam.hfwu.de

Mediation to further offers

NGU is well networked with Zukunft.Gründen in the startup scene. This enables us to connect people interested in founding a company and founders with the right programs and partners.

Ongoing subsidies

p2: 25454
uid: 25123