You are here: International Affairs | International Office

Head International Office

 

Ramme, Iris Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
Marketing and Marketing Research
Deputy Chair of University Board of Governors
Director of International Affairs
BEST Tour Executive Project Manager
Phone +40 (0)7022 201 304, E-Mail: iris.ramme@spam.hfwu.de

 

Staff International Office

 

Gilow, Ines

International Office (N) - Study Abroad Advisor Internships, Senior Project Manager BEST
Phone +49 (0) 7022 / 308 491    ,E-Mail: ines.gilow@spam.hfwu.de

 

Hart, Martina Dipl.-Betr.Wirtin (FH)

International Office (N) - Study Abroad Advisor Outgoing Students
Phone 07022/7194028    ,E-Mail: martina.hart@spam.hfwu.de

 

Heissler, Andrea

International Office - Study Abroad Advisor Incoming Students, Nt-Great
Phone +49 (0) 7022-308492    ,E-Mail: andrea.heissler@spam.hfwu.de

 

Rambold, Lydia

International Office (N) - Study Abroad Advisor Erasmus Coordinator, Scholarships, Financial Issues
Phone +49 (0)7022 7194021    ,E-Mail: lydia.rambold@spam.hfwu.de

 

Staib, Carola Dipl.-Uebersetzerin

International Office (N) - Study Abroad Advisor Visiting Professors
Phone +49 (0)7022 7194022    ,E-Mail: carola.staib@spam.hfwu.de

 

Zimmermann, Gisela

International Office (G) - Study Abroad Advisor Outgoing Students
Phone 07331/22-599    ,E-Mail: gisela.zimmermann@spam.hfwu.de

 
Letzte Änderung: 05.08.2014 - 14:18:04 
8674