You are here: About us | Rector´s Office

Rector's Office

Since October 2013, Prof. Dr. Andreas Frey has been rector of Nürtingen-Geislingen University.

Andreas Frey studied at the American University of Wisconsin and at the University in Ulm/Germany. As a stiped he spent some time at Tokio Institute of Technology. After his graduation he went on doing research in Tokio before he returned to Germany to take a position at Siemens AG. In 2004 he became professor for mathematics, statistics and business informatics at Osnabrück University.

Andreas Frey is author of more than 30 publications in German and English and was a guest professor at Shanghai Institute of Foreign Trade and at Waseda University in Japan.

Nuertingen-Geislingen University is glad to welcome him as rector. Andreas Frey will certainly proceed the work of his predecessor developing Nuertingen-Geislingen University into an internationally and nationally renowned academic institution with partner universities worldwide.

Members Rector´s Office

 

Frey, Andreas Prof. Dr.
andreas.frey@spam.hfwu.de
Rektor der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
07022 / 201-364

 

Niederdrenk-Felgner, Cornelia Prof. Dr.
cornelia.niederdrenk-felgner@spam.hfwu.de
Prorektorin für den Bereich Studium und Lehre
07022- 201 361
Qualitätsmangementbeauftragte der HfWU
07022- 201 361

 

Nobel, Willfried Prof. Dr. sc. agr.
willfried.nobel@spam.hfwu.de
Prorektor für Forschung und Transfer
07022 / 201-327
Geschäftsführender Direktor Institut für Landschaft und Umwelt (ILU)
Stellv. Studiendekan Umweltschutz
07022 / 404-226

 

Schackmann, Valentin Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
valentin.schackmann@spam.hfwu.de
Prorektor für Karriere und Weiterbildung
07331 / 22-491

 

Leisner, Alexander Dipl.-Ing., MBA
alexander.leisner@spam.hfwu.de
Kanzler der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt
07022 / 201-362

 

Speidel, Christine
christine.speidel@spam.hfwu.de
Vorzimmer Rektor Nürtingen
07022 201-364

 

Bowier, Angelika
angelika.bowier@spam.hfwu.de
Vorzimmer Rektor Geislingen
07331 / 22-550

 

Doser, Eva
eva.doser@spam.hfwu.de
Kanzlerbüro
07022 / 201-368

 
Letzte Änderung: 03.04.2014 - 11:43:42 
2243