You are here: About us | Rector´s Office

Rector's Office

Since October 2013, Prof. Dr. Andreas Frey has been rector of Nürtingen-Geislingen University.

Andreas Frey studied at the American University of Wisconsin and at the University in Ulm/Germany. As a stiped he spent some time at Tokio Institute of Technology. After his graduation he went on doing research in Tokio before he returned to Germany to take a position at Siemens AG. In 2004 he became professor for mathematics, statistics and business informatics at Osnabrück University.

Andreas Frey is author of more than 30 publications in German and English and was a guest professor at Shanghai Institute of Foreign Trade and at Waseda University in Japan.

Nuertingen-Geislingen University is glad to welcome him as rector. Andreas Frey will certainly proceed the work of his predecessor developing Nuertingen-Geislingen University into an internationally and nationally renowned academic institution with partner universities worldwide.

Members Rector´s Office

 
Frey, Andreas Prof. Dr.
Rektor der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Tel. 07022 / 201-364   , E-Mail: andreas.frey@spam.hfwu.de
 
Niederdrenk-Felgner, Cornelia Prof. Dr.
Prorektorin für den Bereich Studium und Lehre
Qualitätsmangementbeauftragte der HfWU
Stellvertr. Gleichstellungsbeauftragte (FBF)
Vorsitz Zentraler Prüfungsausschuss, Senatsbeauftragte für Hochschuldidaktik
Tel. 07022- 201 361   , E-Mail: cornelia.niederdrenk-felgner@spam.hfwu.de
 
Nobel, Willfried Prof. Dr. sc. agr.
Prorektor für Forschung und Transfer
Geschäftsführender Direktor Institut für Landschaft und Umwelt (ILU)
Stellv. Studiendekan Umweltschutz
Leitung AGUS - Arbeits-, Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz/Umweltmanagement
Umweltmanagementbeauftragter der HfWU
Tel. 07022 / 201-327 (V II) und 07022 / 404-226 (K IV/J   , E-Mail: willfried.nobel@spam.hfwu.de
 
Schackmann, Valentin Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
Prorektor für Karriere und Weiterbildung
Studiendekan Masterstudiengang Unternehmensführung
Tel. 07331 / 22-491   , E-Mail: valentin.schackmann@spam.hfwu.de
 
Leisner, Alexander Dipl.-Ing., MBA
Kanzler der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt
Tel. 07022 / 201-362   , E-Mail: alexander.leisner@spam.hfwu.de
 
Heißler, Andrea
Vorzimmer Rektorat
Tel. 07022 201-364   , E-Mail: andrea.heissler@spam.hfwu.de
 
Bowier, Angelika
Vorzimmer Rektor Geislingen
Tel. 07331 / 22-550   , E-Mail: angelika.bowier@spam.hfwu.de
 
Doser, Eva
Kanzlerbüro
Tel. 07022 / 201-368   , E-Mail: eva.doser@spam.hfwu.de
 
Letzte Änderung: 03.04.2014 - 11:43:42 
2243